Board of Directors

President
Jennifer Yelovina, MPA
Planned Giving Officer
McLaren Northern Michigan Foundation

231.487.5020
jennifer.yelovina@mclaren.org

Vice President
John T. McFarland
Member
Miller Johnson

616.831.1700
mcfarlandj@millerjohnson.com

Secretary
Teresa Reid
Associate Director of Philanthropy
Phoenix Society for Burn Survivors

616.208.1134
treid@phoenix-society.org

Treasurer
Jeff Musgraves
Senior Portfolio Manager
Old National Bank

616.228.6038
jeff.musgraves@oldnational.com

Immediate Past President
& Nominations Chair
Wendy Holtvluwer
Owner & Managing Director
Holtvluwer Law, PC

616.552.4601
wendy@holtvluwerlaw.com

Membership Committee Chair
Robert Huff
Associate Attorney, Estate Planning & Business
Varnum LLP

616.336.6285
rmhuff@varnumlaw.com

Programming Committee Co-Chair
Brian Balke
Assistant Vice President, Wealth Advisor
Legacy Trust

616.588.6881
bbalke@legacygr.com

Programming Committee Co-Chair
Brad Kaufmann
Director of Planned Giving
Mary Free Bed Hospital Foundation

616.840.8137
brad.kaufmann@maryfreebed.com

Board Member
Sarah Babins
Development Director
Clark Retirement Community Foundation

616.278.6534
sarah.babins@clarkretirement.org

Board Member
Gina Covert, CAP
Vice President for Advancement
Aquinas College

616.632.2821
gina.covert@aquinas.edu

Board Member
Christine Mwangi
Director of Fund Development
Kent District Library

616.784.2092
cmwangi@kdl.org

Board Member
Dan Poortenga
Vice President
National Christian Foundation West Michigan

616.957.4372
dpoortenga@ncfgiving.com

Board Member
Chris Riker
Vice President of Advancement & Donor Services
Grand Haven Area Community Foundation

616.842.6378
criker@ghacf.org

Board Member
Mark Tremain
Advancement Advisor
Cornerstone University

517.936.9301
mark.tremaine@cornerstone.edu